Welcome Fall!

So, I have been MIA from this blog for quite some time.
New changes abound here in Taiwan!

I’ve started a new career position. It’s what I’ve been looking to do since the idea of becoming an Asian expat began. More on how that came about in another post…

For now life is great!
Fall is arriving with cooler air and less humidity, most welcomed, and Halloween is coming!
They do celebrate the infamous holiday here, I can’t wait!!

To prove it, here is what welcomed me at the entrance in our local super market.

20131006-145556.jpg

Leave a Reply

